Home | IL | Lucky Day Lotto Evening
Illinois Lucky Day Lotto Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Lucky Day Lotto Evening Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
4 6 31 38 44

JACKPOT

$250,000
Tue 10/20/20
10 23 33 35 43

JACKPOT

$150,000
Mon 10/19/20
5 22 26 28 42

JACKPOT

$175,000
Sun 10/18/20
7 12 16 23 34

JACKPOT

$250,000
Sat 10/17/20
1 21 23 26 43

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 10/16/20
11 23 24 42 44

JACKPOT

$250,000
Thu 10/15/20
9 24 29 40 45

JACKPOT

$150,000
Wed 10/14/20
23 26 27 39 40

JACKPOT

$1.7 Million
Tue 10/13/20
5 8 29 35 44

JACKPOT

$1.6 Million
Mon 10/12/20
11 13 16 20 38

JACKPOT

$1.5 Million
Sun 10/11/20
7 14 19 32 39

JACKPOT

$1.4 Million
Sat 10/10/20
13 24 30 37 42

JACKPOT

$1.3 Million
Fri 10/9/20
15 16 34 35 38

JACKPOT

$1.2 Million
Thu 10/8/20
7 9 14 32 38

JACKPOT

$1.1 Million