Home | IL | Lucky Day Lotto Evening
Illinois Lucky Day Lotto Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Lucky Day Lotto Evening Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
6 9 14 41 45

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sat 3/23/19
2 5 9 36 45

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 3/22/19
15 18 21 28 43

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 3/21/19
2 5 9 15 27

JACKPOT

$150,000
Wed 3/20/19
8 11 12 27 40

JACKPOT

$400,000
Tue 3/19/19
10 14 21 36 40

JACKPOT

$300,000
Mon 3/18/19
8 19 31 42 45

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sun 3/17/19
1 8 23 36 42

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 3/16/19
24 27 29 40 43

JACKPOT

$250,000
Fri 3/15/19
13 14 18 22 34

JACKPOT

$150,000
Thu 3/14/19
1 2 3 15 43

JACKPOT

$400,000
Wed 3/13/19
6 11 25 27 39

JACKPOT

$300,000
Tue 3/12/19
6 23 25 34 39

JACKPOT

$200,000
Mon 3/11/19
11 14 15 24 35

JACKPOT

$100,000