Home | IL | Lucky Day Lotto Evening
Illinois Lucky Day Lotto Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Lucky Day Lotto Evening Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/23/21
3 12 16 20 38

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 9/22/21
3 24 30 32 37

JACKPOT

$600,000
Tue 9/21/21
8 22 31 35 37

JACKPOT

$500,000
Mon 9/20/21
1 5 7 10 12

JACKPOT

$400,000
Sun 9/19/21
14 33 41 43 45

JACKPOT

$300,000
Sat 9/18/21
20 23 28 40 42

JACKPOT

$200,000
Fri 9/17/21
20 21 25 32 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 9/16/21
3 9 31 42 44

JACKPOT

$600,000
Wed 9/15/21
27 33 35 37 40

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 9/14/21
9 11 15 23 45

JACKPOT

$400,000
Mon 9/13/21
7 12 15 24 36

JACKPOT

$300,000
Sun 9/12/21
7 14 23 29 39

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sat 9/11/21
7 12 26 44 45

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 9/10/21
4 15 20 35 38

JACKPOT

$400,000