Home | IL | Midday 3
Illinois Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
7 4 3 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/23/19
1 7 6 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/22/19
4 2 8 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 3/21/19
8 3 0 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/20/19
0 2 4 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/19/19
0 7 7 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/18/19
7 0 1 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 3/17/19
4 0 6 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 3/16/19
6 2 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 3/15/19
8 2 1 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 3/14/19
6 5 4 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 3/13/19
4 8 1 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 3/12/19
3 6 8 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 3/11/19
6 4 5 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500