Home | IL | Midday 3
Illinois Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/23/21
6 9 2 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 9/22/21
3 6 2 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 9/21/21
6 4 3 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 9/20/21
8 6 8 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 9/19/21
4 3 3 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 9/18/21
0 5 4 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 9/17/21
8 7 9 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 9/16/21
8 5 7 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 9/15/21
5 3 9 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 9/14/21
4 2 8 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 9/13/21
4 9 6 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 9/12/21
1 1 8 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 9/11/21
8 0 1 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 9/10/21
4 8 9 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500