Home | IL | Midday 3
Illinois Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 2/23/19
5 4 0 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 2/22/19
3 7 1 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 2/21/19
6 8 3 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 2/20/19
9 5 4 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 2/19/19
5 9 0 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 2/18/19
8 1 6 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 2/17/19
8 8 8 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 2/16/19
7 8 9 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 2/15/19
5 1 1 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 2/14/19
2 3 4 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 2/13/19
6 7 7 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 2/12/19
8 5 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 2/11/19
0 6 0 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 2/10/19
8 5 9 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500