Home | IL | Midday 3
Illinois Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 8/25/19
5 8 0 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/24/19
6 3 9 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/23/19
1 5 5 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/22/19
5 4 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/21/19
2 2 2 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/20/19
4 8 1 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/19/19
4 1 5 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/18/19
3 6 1 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/17/19
6 4 1 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/16/19
3 7 2 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/15/19
4 5 2 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/14/19
7 4 7 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/13/19
7 8 8 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/12/19
5 5 5 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500