Home | IL | Midday 3
Illinois Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
4 9 4 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/27/20
2 8 4 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/26/20
6 9 5 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/25/20
3 8 6 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/24/20
3 7 6 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/23/20
2 0 2 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/22/20
6 9 4 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/21/20
9 9 7 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
6 4 2 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
0 8 6 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
8 0 3 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
2 2 8 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
2 9 6 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
5 2 7 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500