Home | IL | Midday Lucky Day Lotto
Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 5/20/19
3 4 12 23 30

JACKPOT

-
Sun 5/19/19
2 7 10 26 38

JACKPOT

-
Sat 5/18/19
1 10 29 39 42

JACKPOT

-
Fri 5/17/19
2 28 29 36 42

JACKPOT

-
Thu 5/16/19
6 16 20 30 37

JACKPOT

-
Wed 5/15/19
7 22 27 40 43

JACKPOT

-
Tue 5/14/19
18 23 31 39 41

JACKPOT

-
Mon 5/13/19
19 21 27 32 38

JACKPOT

-
Sun 5/12/19
4 10 34 35 42

JACKPOT

-
Sat 5/11/19
2 4 7 15 40

JACKPOT

-
Fri 5/10/19
5 15 20 31 36

JACKPOT

-
Thu 5/9/19
9 13 35 38 42

JACKPOT

-
Wed 5/8/19
15 23 26 36 41

JACKPOT

-
Tue 5/7/19
5 19 24 26 44

JACKPOT

-