Home | IL | Midday Lucky Day Lotto
Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 8/25/19
8 13 16 24 42

JACKPOT

-
Sat 8/24/19
27 28 30 34 35

JACKPOT

-
Fri 8/23/19
5 7 15 29 40

JACKPOT

-
Thu 8/22/19
2 5 6 30 37

JACKPOT

-
Wed 8/21/19
9 15 21 25 38

JACKPOT

-
Tue 8/20/19
12 18 23 27 31

JACKPOT

-
Mon 8/19/19
6 14 35 37 41

JACKPOT

-
Sun 8/18/19
2 10 12 42 44

JACKPOT

-
Sat 8/17/19
17 25 26 27 41

JACKPOT

-
Fri 8/16/19
17 19 23 26 28

JACKPOT

-
Thu 8/15/19
27 32 38 40 45

JACKPOT

-
Wed 8/14/19
12 17 18 32 38

JACKPOT

-
Tue 8/13/19
6 9 16 35 36

JACKPOT

-
Mon 8/12/19
2 10 20 23 35

JACKPOT

-