Home | IL | Midday Lucky Day Lotto
Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/23/21
3 12 19 23 37

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 9/22/21
6 12 13 29 37

JACKPOT

$550,000
Tue 9/21/21
6 22 23 26 42

JACKPOT

$450,000
Mon 9/20/21
18 28 34 35 38

JACKPOT

$350,000
Sun 9/19/21
15 22 35 36 37

JACKPOT

$250,000
Sat 9/18/21
28 31 35 36 45

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 9/17/21
4 6 15 28 39

JACKPOT

$650,000
Thu 9/16/21
9 18 20 27 35

JACKPOT

$550,000
Wed 9/15/21
19 25 27 31 32

JACKPOT

$450,000
Tue 9/14/21
1 7 17 22 26

JACKPOT

$350,000
Mon 9/13/21
8 15 32 38 44

JACKPOT

$250,000
Sun 9/12/21
9 13 22 30 33

JACKPOT

$150,000
Sat 9/11/21
8 12 16 20 43

JACKPOT

$450,000
Fri 9/10/21
14 22 25 32 35

JACKPOT

$350,000