Home | IL | Midday Lucky Day Lotto
Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery ResultsLogo

Illinois Midday Lucky Day Lotto Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 8/16/22
20 21 24 25 35

JACKPOT

$1 Million
Mon 8/15/22
4 5 23 27 38

JACKPOT

$900,000
Sun 8/14/22
2 4 16 27 42

JACKPOT

$800,000
Sat 8/13/22
14 23 28 38 40

JACKPOT

$700,000
Fri 8/12/22
8 13 15 24 26

JACKPOT

$600,000
Thu 8/11/22
7 13 16 23 34

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 8/10/22
1 7 11 20 38

JACKPOT

$400,000
Tue 8/9/22
3 6 14 25 33

JACKPOT

$300,000
Mon 8/8/22
19 29 36 39 41

JACKPOT

$200,000
Sun 8/7/22
7 8 20 28 39

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 8/6/22
14 19 22 33 43

JACKPOT

$150,000
Fri 8/5/22
14 15 32 36 42

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 8/4/22
18 19 23 25 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 8/3/22
7 10 19 29 36

JACKPOT

$400,000