Home | IN | Cash 5
Indiana Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Indiana Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 7/5/22
1 7 29 30 39

JACKPOT

$140,000
Mon 7/4/22
6 13 19 20 30

JACKPOT

$135,000
Sun 7/3/22
10 16 27 38 43

JACKPOT

$130,000
Sat 7/2/22
15 19 27 31 43

JACKPOT

$125,000
Fri 7/1/22
2 13 29 39 41

JACKPOT

$120,000
Thu 6/30/22
14 19 23 36 38

JACKPOT

$115,000
Wed 6/29/22
5 15 17 18 34

JACKPOT

$110,000
Tue 6/28/22
10 16 23 32 36

JACKPOT

$105,000
Mon 6/27/22
5 12 18 24 25

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 6/26/22
9 20 33 40 44

JACKPOT

$95,000
Sat 6/25/22
5 9 13 40 42

JACKPOT

$90,000
Fri 6/24/22
25 29 32 38 45

JACKPOT

$85,000
Thu 6/23/22
3 39 40 41 44

JACKPOT

$80,000
Wed 6/22/22
4 14 17 38 43

JACKPOT

$75,000