Home | IN | Daily 4
Indiana Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Indiana Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
1 6 4 1 8 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/27/20
8 2 7 6 4 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/26/20
6 2 3 4 7 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/25/20
8 1 8 5 2 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/24/20
3 2 8 6 0 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/23/20
4 8 0 8 3 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/22/20
2 2 2 3 1 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/21/20
9 7 8 7 4 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
2 4 2 1 1 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
2 3 3 1 4 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
8 3 3 2 0 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
5 2 8 2 7 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
6 0 5 3 8 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
4 7 2 4 5 SB

JACKPOT

$5,000