Home | KS | Midday Pick 3
Kansas Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Kansas Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 5/16/22
1 5 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/15/22
8 1 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/14/22
3 0 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/13/22
5 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/12/22
3 7 7

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/11/22
3 5 7

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/10/22
3 3 6

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 5/9/22
7 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 5/8/22
8 8 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 5/7/22
0 7 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 5/6/22
1 8 4

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 5/5/22
9 2 2

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 5/4/22
8 0 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 5/3/22
2 9 6

JACKPOT

$500