Home | KS | Pick 3
Kansas Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Kansas Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
8 8 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
2 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
0 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
6 6 4

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
2 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
4 8 2

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
2 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
2 5 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
4 1 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
6 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
3 5 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
9 8 2

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
2 7 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/2/22
5 0 9

JACKPOT

$500