Home | KY | Pick 4
Kentucky Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Kentucky Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
2 0 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/14/22
6 1 7 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/13/22
0 7 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/12/22
3 3 0 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/11/22
1 7 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/10/22
8 5 2 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/9/22
9 1 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/8/22
7 7 3 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/7/22
2 5 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/6/22
4 1 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/5/22
4 9 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/4/22
9 4 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/3/22
2 6 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/2/22
1 0 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000