Home | LA | Pick 3
Louisiana Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Louisiana Pick 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Tue 6/18/19
8 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/17/19
9 1 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/16/19
2 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/15/19
6 3 7

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/14/19
8 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/13/19
8 1 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 6/12/19
9 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/11/19
2 4 6

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/10/19
5 6 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/9/19
7 4 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/8/19
8 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/7/19
5 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/6/19
6 7 2

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 6/5/19
5 8 7

JACKPOT

$500