Home | LA | Pick 4
Louisiana Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Louisiana Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
1 0 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/27/20
7 7 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/26/20
7 5 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/25/20
3 1 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/24/20
3 9 0 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/23/20
7 5 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/22/20
1 3 8 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/21/20
2 5 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
5 7 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
0 9 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
1 0 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
6 0 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
8 5 7 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
2 4 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000