Home | Lucky for Life
Lucky for Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Lucky for Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
1 22 26 28 47 13 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 8/14/22
1 3 15 17 37 13 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 8/13/22
13 26 34 37 48 2 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 8/12/22
15 26 28 38 42 5 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 8/11/22
3 8 15 43 46 6 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 8/10/22
6 19 21 44 45 3 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 8/9/22
21 37 42 46 47 12 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 8/8/22
4 21 34 37 48 11 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 8/7/22
7 12 31 37 44 1 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 8/6/22
10 16 32 45 47 10 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 8/5/22
19 27 36 39 42 17 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 8/4/22
16 21 26 43 45 13 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 8/3/22
1 17 25 27 42 10 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 8/2/22
5 20 24 26 33 17 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State