Home | Lucky for Life
Lucky for Life Lottery ResultsLogo

Lucky for Life Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 12/4/22
4 8 22 38 43 12 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 12/3/22
1 7 13 30 40 3 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 12/2/22
4 8 20 25 34 16 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 12/1/22
4 10 27 42 48 1 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 11/30/22
5 6 11 15 30 9 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 11/29/22
17 18 26 27 48 13 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 11/28/22
17 21 35 36 42 9 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sun 11/27/22
2 25 27 30 39 12 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Sat 11/26/22
5 12 18 19 31 4 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Fri 11/25/22
1 6 23 36 42 1 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Thu 11/24/22
12 15 22 25 43 10 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Wed 11/23/22
20 21 24 34 37 14 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Tue 11/22/22
8 11 13 20 28 4 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000
Mon 11/21/22
1 2 5 33 38 12 LB

JACKPOT

$1,000

Game Results by State