Home | MA | Mass Cash
Massachusetts Mass Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

Massachusetts Mass Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 1/26/23
11 13 18 24 32

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 1/25/23
2 4 5 29 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 1/24/23
13 17 26 31 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 1/23/23
17 18 22 29 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 1/22/23
7 8 20 28 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 1/21/23
4 13 19 23 29

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 1/20/23
6 8 12 18 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 1/19/23
4 8 18 19 26

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 1/18/23
3 10 15 22 24

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 1/17/23
4 5 22 27 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 1/16/23
1 8 15 24 25

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 1/15/23
18 21 23 24 31

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 1/14/23
3 14 20 29 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 1/13/23
6 11 13 24 31

JACKPOT

$100,000