Home | MD | Pick 4
Maryland Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Maryland Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
5 0 4 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
0 0 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
8 0 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
0 9 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
9 8 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
5 6 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
9 6 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
9 5 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
9 8 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
3 3 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
2 4 0 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
4 4 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
3 5 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
5 7 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000