Home | MI | Daily 4
Michigan Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Michigan Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 12/4/22
0 5 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 12/3/22
8 5 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 12/2/22
9 0 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 12/1/22
7 2 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/30/22
6 2 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/29/22
4 7 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/28/22
5 4 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/27/22
2 3 0 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/26/22
1 0 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/25/22
0 2 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/24/22
7 9 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/23/22
5 8 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/22/22
4 3 3 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/21/22
9 3 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000