Home | MI | Daily 4
Michigan Daily 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Michigan Daily 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
7 8 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/20/20
3 1 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/19/20
1 5 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
5 9 2 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
9 3 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
9 6 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
3 4 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
1 7 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
9 0 0 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
9 4 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
7 5 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
3 1 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
8 5 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
7 2 7 1

JACKPOT

$5,000