Home | MI | Fantasy 5
Michigan Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Michigan Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
4 5 10 16 25
Double Drawing
13 18 20 23 31

JACKPOT

$172,698
Wed 9/28/22
9 20 23 25 34
Double Drawing
7 13 29 31 38

JACKPOT

$136,000
Tue 9/27/22
6 9 24 30 37
Double Drawing
15 19 32 35 37

JACKPOT

$115,000
Mon 9/26/22
3 7 13 15 38
Double Drawing
25 28 30 31 33

JACKPOT

$110,000
Sun 9/25/22
3 16 17 23 38
Double Drawing
20 24 27 28 34

JACKPOT

$105,000
Sat 9/24/22
2 5 21 35 36
Double Drawing
3 15 32 37 39

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 9/23/22
7 14 22 34 38
Double Drawing
10 13 27 31 38

JACKPOT

$325,211
Thu 9/22/22
2 10 13 28 33
Double Drawing
19 22 27 33 38

JACKPOT

$256,000
Wed 9/21/22
1 4 22 36 38
Double Drawing
9 14 18 32 35

JACKPOT

$203,000
Tue 9/20/22
4 13 19 30 32
Double Drawing
12 23 25 34 37

JACKPOT

$168,000
Mon 9/19/22
7 24 29 34 38
Double Drawing
14 16 28 31 33

JACKPOT

$115,000
Sun 9/18/22
5 10 13 15 34
Double Drawing
6 7 14 22 35

JACKPOT

$115,000
Sat 9/17/22
4 10 11 18 22
Double Drawing
11 20 23 27 29

JACKPOT

$110,000
Fri 9/16/22
4 9 12 14 30
Double Drawing
9 15 22 31 32

JACKPOT

$105,000