Home | MI | Fantasy 5
Michigan Fantasy 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Michigan Fantasy 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
3 7 12 23 32

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 3/23/19
6 9 14 19 28

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 3/22/19
5 11 12 13 25

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 3/21/19
1 2 5 15 28

JACKPOT

$118,000
Wed 3/20/19
9 16 27 32 37

JACKPOT

$118,000
Tue 3/19/19
4 13 23 26 30

JACKPOT

$110,000
Mon 3/18/19
7 13 18 38 39

JACKPOT

$105,000
Sun 3/17/19
7 9 18 37 39

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 3/16/19
2 5 9 32 33

JACKPOT

$248,000
Fri 3/15/19
2 6 20 26 36

JACKPOT

$190,000
Thu 3/14/19
2 3 27 33 39

JACKPOT

$152,000
Wed 3/13/19
6 18 30 32 35

JACKPOT

$118,000
Tue 3/12/19
1 12 22 31 34

JACKPOT

$110,000
Mon 3/11/19
5 9 20 21 26

JACKPOT

$105,000