Home | MI | Keno
Michigan Keno Lottery ResultsLogo

Michigan Keno Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
8 12 14 17 22 24 25 28 29 31 35 45 49 56 58 61 67 72 74 78 79 80

JACKPOT

$250,000
Sat 3/23/19
4 5 9 16 17 20 22 27 29 33 34 36 38 41 42 48 52 57 60 71 74 78

JACKPOT

$250,000
Fri 3/22/19
1 2 4 5 6 7 10 11 17 27 28 30 33 34 43 45 47 49 52 66 72 78

JACKPOT

$250,000
Thu 3/21/19
2 4 5 13 15 24 26 34 37 42 44 46 50 53 56 59 60 64 67 72 75 80

JACKPOT

$250,000
Wed 3/20/19
4 9 11 12 17 22 24 25 27 36 39 42 47 49 53 55 63 64 67 73 74 80

JACKPOT

$250,000
Tue 3/19/19
1 3 4 16 28 33 35 37 41 44 46 49 50 51 56 58 61 72 75 76 77 80

JACKPOT

$250,000
Mon 3/18/19
3 4 5 15 21 22 23 30 33 35 37 48 50 54 57 59 60 62 69 70 71 78

JACKPOT

$250,000
Sun 3/17/19
4 7 10 12 18 22 23 26 27 29 30 43 55 57 58 60 61 62 65 70 76 77

JACKPOT

$250,000
Sat 3/16/19
2 5 6 8 10 11 14 15 22 26 34 39 42 44 49 50 54 55 58 64 66 78

JACKPOT

$250,000
Fri 3/15/19
4 11 16 17 18 25 33 35 40 42 44 48 51 58 61 62 64 68 71 73 77 78

JACKPOT

$250,000
Thu 3/14/19
2 19 21 29 39 40 41 45 48 53 54 55 58 59 62 68 69 70 72 76 78 79

JACKPOT

$250,000
Wed 3/13/19
6 7 14 18 22 23 27 31 34 40 41 42 44 45 46 48 56 60 68 71 78 80

JACKPOT

$250,000
Tue 3/12/19
1 3 4 6 8 12 16 25 28 29 30 33 35 45 48 49 56 57 60 62 64 70

JACKPOT

$250,000
Mon 3/11/19
2 6 8 12 13 15 24 25 26 27 29 30 33 39 40 50 64 69 71 73 74 76

JACKPOT

$250,000