Home | MI | Midday 4
Michigan Midday 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Michigan Midday 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
4 4 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
3 4 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
0 5 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
5 0 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
6 8 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
9 8 3 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
2 4 8 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
1 6 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
6 3 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
0 9 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
4 5 2 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
8 7 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/7/20
1 4 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/6/20
6 5 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000