Home | MN | Northstar Cash
Minnesota Northstar Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

Minnesota Northstar Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
4 6 13 21 26

JACKPOT

$129,000
Tue 10/20/20
4 5 12 28 30

JACKPOT

$112,000
Mon 10/19/20
11 18 23 24 25

JACKPOT

$96,000
Sun 10/18/20
5 9 13 21 22

JACKPOT

$81,000
Sat 10/17/20
3 4 14 17 22

JACKPOT

$70,000
Fri 10/16/20
3 6 10 24 31

JACKPOT

$60,000
Thu 10/15/20
3 10 12 14 24

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 10/14/20
4 11 16 19 25

JACKPOT

$42,000
Tue 10/13/20
3 16 19 22 31

JACKPOT

$36,000
Mon 10/12/20
6 10 14 19 27

JACKPOT

$31,000
Sun 10/11/20
5 11 12 24 31

JACKPOT

$30,000
Sat 10/10/20
8 14 16 19 30

JACKPOT

$29,000
Fri 10/9/20
5 18 20 22 28

JACKPOT

$28,000
Thu 10/8/20
1 12 22 23 30

JACKPOT

$27,000