Home | MN | Northstar Cash
Minnesota Northstar Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

Minnesota Northstar Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
1 16 24 27 30

JACKPOT

$40,000
Mon 1/17/22
2 15 20 22 23

JACKPOT

$34,000
Sun 1/16/22
8 10 28 30 31

JACKPOT

$30,000
Sat 1/15/22
3 8 19 28 29

JACKPOT

$29,000
Fri 1/14/22
6 12 13 20 24

JACKPOT

$28,000
Thu 1/13/22
2 6 10 15 23

JACKPOT

$27,000
Wed 1/12/22
9 18 23 24 29

JACKPOT

$26,000
Tue 1/11/22
9 11 12 17 24

JACKPOT

$25,000
Mon 1/10/22
1 13 19 22 30

JACKPOT

$26,000
Sun 1/9/22
4 14 19 24 29

JACKPOT

$25,000
Sat 1/8/22
12 24 27 30 31

JACKPOT

$29,000
Fri 1/7/22
11 14 19 24 25

JACKPOT

$28,000
Thu 1/6/22
9 10 18 23 29

JACKPOT

$27,000
Wed 1/5/22
9 14 23 25 29

JACKPOT

$26,000