Home | MO | Show Me Cash
Missouri Show Me Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

Missouri Show Me Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
8 24 29 32 33

JACKPOT

$99,000
Mon 1/17/22
13 16 25 32 38

JACKPOT

$85,000
Sun 1/16/22
3 26 27 30 32

JACKPOT

$80,000
Sat 1/15/22
12 15 17 34 37

JACKPOT

$75,000
Fri 1/14/22
23 26 32 34 37

JACKPOT

$70,000
Thu 1/13/22
8 10 21 27 34

JACKPOT

$65,000
Wed 1/12/22
8 13 15 29 34

JACKPOT

$60,000
Tue 1/11/22
13 17 21 32 34

JACKPOT

$55,000
Mon 1/10/22
4 11 16 33 37

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 1/9/22
2 21 29 32 33

JACKPOT

$63,000
Sat 1/8/22
1 5 23 35 37

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 1/7/22
2 14 20 21 30

JACKPOT

$106,000
Thu 1/6/22
8 16 17 26 37

JACKPOT

$94,000
Wed 1/5/22
4 26 29 38 39

JACKPOT

$77,000