Home | NC | Cash 5
North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
7 16 28 31 41
Double Play
9 13 18 22 38

JACKPOT

$221,000
Mon 1/17/22
9 26 34 38 39
Double Play
4 15 20 28 42

JACKPOT

$158,000
Sun 1/16/22
16 17 26 27 36
Double Play
16 22 27 31 34

JACKPOT

$158,000
Sat 1/15/22
8 28 29 33 37
Double Play
6 10 18 31 33

JACKPOT

$120,000
Fri 1/14/22
8 9 20 27 28
Double Play
7 8 14 27 41

JACKPOT

$110,000
Thu 1/13/22
1 4 5 29 34
Double Play
9 12 22 31 37

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 1/12/22
6 8 16 21 39
Double Play
6 8 11 22 23

JACKPOT

$195,000
Tue 1/11/22
16 18 26 41 42
Double Play
5 12 13 33 42

JACKPOT

$153,000
Mon 1/10/22
1 16 17 25 41
Double Play
4 16 23 26 30

JACKPOT

$120,000
Sun 1/9/22
18 22 36 39 41
Double Play
4 11 19 22 27

JACKPOT

$110,000
Sat 1/8/22
1 3 23 25 32
Double Play
3 7 17 24 32

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 1/7/22
11 14 28 33 39
Double Play
4 12 14 15 32

JACKPOT

$367,000
Thu 1/6/22
4 7 16 25 30
Double Play
11 14 24 25 36

JACKPOT

$367,000
Wed 1/5/22
1 12 30 32 36
Double Play
13 16 27 35 36

JACKPOT

$283,000