Home | NC | Cash 5
North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 5/18/19
7 18 20 21 42

JACKPOT

$299,000
Fri 5/17/19
6 9 19 34 39

JACKPOT

$225,000
Thu 5/16/19
21 28 30 33 39

JACKPOT

$171,000
Wed 5/15/19
20 21 24 41 43

JACKPOT

$128,000
Tue 5/14/19
2 20 24 28 43

JACKPOT

$110,000
Mon 5/13/19
4 8 26 35 43

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 5/12/19
11 21 25 32 33

JACKPOT

$1.3 Million
Sat 5/11/19
5 7 14 25 33

JACKPOT

$1.1 Million
Fri 5/10/19
17 23 31 36 41

JACKPOT

$938,000
Thu 5/9/19
2 8 15 27 33

JACKPOT

$772,000
Wed 5/8/19
16 19 27 28 43

JACKPOT

$646,000
Tue 5/7/19
16 32 36 39 43

JACKPOT

$522,000
Mon 5/6/19
9 10 14 15 19

JACKPOT

$420,000
Sun 5/5/19
5 10 12 18 38

JACKPOT

$338,000