Home | NC | Cash 5
North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
19 20 29 35 36

JACKPOT

$299,000
Fri 7/10/20
6 27 36 39 40

JACKPOT

$222,000
Thu 7/9/20
4 7 25 33 35

JACKPOT

$167,000
Wed 7/8/20
11 15 17 21 24

JACKPOT

$120,000
Tue 7/7/20
1 4 12 38 41

JACKPOT

$110,000
Mon 7/6/20
5 11 19 20 27

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 7/5/20
4 9 16 18 20

JACKPOT

$168,000
Sat 7/4/20
3 19 23 24 30

JACKPOT

$132,000
Fri 7/3/20
11 19 31 32 36

JACKPOT

$110,000
Thu 7/2/20
9 14 26 35 40

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 7/1/20
9 35 36 40 43

JACKPOT

$284,000
Tue 6/30/20
1 21 23 39 42

JACKPOT

$217,000
Mon 6/29/20
9 25 35 40 42

JACKPOT

$166,000
Sun 6/28/20
2 3 34 36 41

JACKPOT

$120,000