Home | NC | Cash 5
North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 1/26/23
3 5 33 35 37
Double Play
6 10 24 27 33

JACKPOT

$100,000
Wed 1/25/23
11 22 26 34 40
Double Play
3 10 17 18 34

JACKPOT

$489,000
Tue 1/24/23
8 12 17 26 40
Double Play
6 20 29 40 41

JACKPOT

$406,000
Mon 1/23/23
6 21 22 35 38
Double Play
8 15 23 40 42

JACKPOT

$331,000
Sun 1/22/23
17 23 26 31 40
Double Play
7 16 26 37 40

JACKPOT

$273,000
Sat 1/21/23
18 24 29 34 42
Double Play
9 18 21 26 37

JACKPOT

$225,000
Fri 1/20/23
16 17 26 28 33
Double Play
7 16 17 21 32

JACKPOT

$167,000
Thu 1/19/23
1 8 20 26 34
Double Play
17 26 28 32 34

JACKPOT

$120,000
Wed 1/18/23
12 20 29 38 40
Double Play
8 14 17 39 41

JACKPOT

$110,000
Tue 1/17/23
5 8 15 21 23
Double Play
7 11 16 17 27

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 1/16/23
1 2 11 25 41
Double Play
3 4 22 28 42

JACKPOT

$110,000
Sun 1/15/23
15 28 30 32 42
Double Play
11 14 21 23 28

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 1/14/23
11 12 31 32 41
Double Play
2 18 30 39 41

JACKPOT

$476,000
Fri 1/13/23
3 28 29 33 38
Double Play
4 11 27 30 36

JACKPOT

$359,000