Home | NC | Midday 3
North Carolina Midday 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Midday 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
8 0 4
sum it up: 12

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/18/22
7 8 9
sum it up: 24

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/17/22
1 9 9
sum it up: 19

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/16/22
2 6 6
sum it up: 14

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/15/22
5 9 4
sum it up: 18

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/14/22
1 4 2
sum it up: 7

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/13/22
9 2 6
sum it up: 17

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/12/22
6 5 9
sum it up: 20

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/11/22
2 8 5
sum it up: 15

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/10/22
8 2 4
sum it up: 14

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/9/22
8 5 4
sum it up: 17

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/8/22
9 5 7
sum it up: 21

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/7/22
1 0 9
sum it up: 10

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/6/22
2 9 7
sum it up: 18

JACKPOT

$500