Home | NC | Pick 3
North Carolina Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
3 2 6
sum it up: 11
Double Draw
7 1 8
sum it up: 16

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
8 4 9
sum it up: 21

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
7 0 1
sum it up: 8
Double Draw
0 9 0
sum it up: 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
4 5 8
sum it up: 17
Double Draw
2 3 9
sum it up: 14

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
9 9 3
sum it up: 21

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
6 4 8
sum it up: 18

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
2 7 8
sum it up: 17

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
4 3 9
sum it up: 16

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
4 0 5
sum it up: 9

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
6 9 7
sum it up: 22

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
7 5 0
sum it up: 12
Double Draw
4 1 6
sum it up: 11

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
2 8 0
sum it up: 10

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
5 4 4
sum it up: 13
Double Draw
3 8 4
sum it up: 15

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/2/22
7 5 1
sum it up: 13
Double Draw
2 0 7
sum it up: 9

JACKPOT

$500