Home | NC | Pick 3
North Carolina Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Pick 3 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sat 7/11/20
5 8 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/10/20
2 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 7/9/20
1 2 3

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/8/20
0 8 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 7/7/20
9 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 7/6/20
5 4 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 7/5/20
8 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 7/4/20
2 1 0

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 7/3/20
2 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 7/2/20
4 5 7

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 7/1/20
0 1 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/30/20
1 1 5

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/29/20
0 6 4

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/28/20
8 9 7

JACKPOT

$500