Home | NC | Pick 4
North Carolina Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

North Carolina Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
1 9 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/23/19
2 7 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/22/19
3 5 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/21/19
6 5 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
6 8 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
9 9 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
6 5 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
3 4 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
5 8 3 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
5 2 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
2 5 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
4 1 0 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
0 2 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
2 8 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000