Home | NE | MyDay
Nebraska MyDay Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska MyDay Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
3 3 81

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/17/22
10 20 43

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 1/16/22
12 17 12

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/15/22
5 11 54

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/14/22
6 17 43

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/13/22
6 10 32

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/12/22
5 15 91

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/11/22
9 29 87

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/10/22
8 30 59

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 1/9/22
11 14 76

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/8/22
2 9 54

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/7/22
2 4 34

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/6/22
1 17 11

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/5/22
12 17 67

JACKPOT

$5,000