Home | NE | MyDay
Nebraska MyDay Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska MyDay Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 10/18/20
7 9 44

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
10 28 82

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
2 1 48

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
5 3 85

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
6 23 79

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
8 8 49

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
10 7 56

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
5 5 51

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
6 6 76

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
5 10 81

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
8 18 67

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/7/20
7 25 11

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/6/20
11 4 96

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/5/20
2 29 96

JACKPOT

$5,000