Home | NE | MyDay
Nebraska MyDay Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska MyDay Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 9/22/21
7 31 86

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/21/21
3 20 39

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/20/21
1 24 93

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/19/21
11 15 66

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/18/21
8 11 47

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/17/21
9 18 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 9/16/21
6 23 75

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 9/15/21
12 9 46

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/14/21
11 10 95

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/13/21
2 12 21

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/12/21
7 4 31

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/11/21
11 1 15

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/10/21
7 23 91

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 9/9/21
6 6 76

JACKPOT

$5,000