Home | NE | MyDay
Nebraska MyDay Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska MyDay Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
8 24 37

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/23/19
5 7 97

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/22/19
1 14 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/21/19
7 25 91

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
9 30 72

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
1 13 43

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
3 22 68

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
6 2 96

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
10 9 80

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
9 18 41

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
4 1 67

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
2 28 68

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
3 22 17

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
11 21 13

JACKPOT

$5,000