Home | NE | Pick 5
Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
7 17 29 33 34

JACKPOT

$130,000
Sat 3/23/19
8 10 24 26 33

JACKPOT

$130,000
Fri 3/22/19
19 22 26 27 28

JACKPOT

$110,000
Thu 3/21/19
1 15 18 24 31

JACKPOT

$90,000
Wed 3/20/19
2 16 29 30 37

JACKPOT

$90,000
Tue 3/19/19
5 12 16 23 26

JACKPOT

$80,000
Mon 3/18/19
16 28 32 36 38

JACKPOT

$70,000
Sun 3/17/19
2 6 19 35 36

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 3/16/19
5 13 17 35 38

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 3/15/19
9 10 22 26 36

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 3/14/19
3 5 6 8 28

JACKPOT

$110,000
Wed 3/13/19
2 14 23 27 35

JACKPOT

$110,000
Tue 3/12/19
16 22 31 33 35

JACKPOT

$90,000
Mon 3/11/19
7 17 26 31 38

JACKPOT

$90,000