Home | NE | Pick 5
Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 5/20/19
9 10 17 26 31

JACKPOT

$114,000
Sun 5/19/19
14 17 19 26 27

JACKPOT

$110,000
Sat 5/18/19
2 7 19 28 33

JACKPOT

$106,000
Fri 5/17/19
4 12 17 18 23

JACKPOT

$102,000
Thu 5/16/19
5 18 25 31 34

JACKPOT

$98,000
Wed 5/15/19
1 6 11 25 29

JACKPOT

$94,000
Tue 5/14/19
1 3 10 30 33

JACKPOT

$90,000
Mon 5/13/19
19 22 23 31 34

JACKPOT

$82,000
Sun 5/12/19
7 9 21 25 29

JACKPOT

$82,000
Sat 5/11/19
2 14 18 21 29

JACKPOT

$78,000
Fri 5/10/19
3 5 8 21 33

JACKPOT

$74,000
Thu 5/9/19
1 2 12 13 30

JACKPOT

$70,000
Wed 5/8/19
9 21 22 25 28

JACKPOT

$66,000
Tue 5/7/19
2 6 9 11 29

JACKPOT

$62,000