Home | NE | Pick 5
Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 9/22/21
11 12 18 24 27

JACKPOT

$70,000
Tue 9/21/21
6 11 24 34 35

JACKPOT

$70,000
Mon 9/20/21
2 7 19 25 27

JACKPOT

$62,000
Sun 9/19/21
7 26 30 35 38

JACKPOT

$62,000
Sat 9/18/21
3 8 9 17 24

JACKPOT

$58,000
Fri 9/17/21
9 10 22 34 38

JACKPOT

$54,000
Thu 9/16/21
8 11 15 21 31

JACKPOT

$94,000
Wed 9/15/21
4 17 18 27 30

JACKPOT

$94,000
Tue 9/14/21
2 9 18 31 35

JACKPOT

$90,000
Mon 9/13/21
2 27 31 37 38

JACKPOT

$86,000
Sun 9/12/21
1 3 11 23 32

JACKPOT

$82,000
Sat 9/11/21
9 10 17 33 36

JACKPOT

$74,000
Fri 9/10/21
2 13 31 33 36

JACKPOT

$74,000
Thu 9/9/21
5 11 24 29 32

JACKPOT

$70,000