Home | NE | Pick 5
Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 6/20/21
5 12 25 27 30

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 6/19/21
2 8 14 34 38

JACKPOT

$54,000
Fri 6/18/21
4 11 23 27 28

JACKPOT

$54,000
Thu 6/17/21
7 10 15 27 32

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 6/16/21
2 13 29 31 34

JACKPOT

$86,000
Tue 6/15/21
7 12 14 18 32

JACKPOT

$82,000
Mon 6/14/21
2 6 12 13 27

JACKPOT

$78,000
Sun 6/13/21
29 30 31 32 35

JACKPOT

$74,000
Sat 6/12/21
19 20 28 31 32

JACKPOT

$70,000
Fri 6/11/21
5 8 12 20 31

JACKPOT

$66,000
Thu 6/10/21
5 8 11 28 30

JACKPOT

$62,000
Wed 6/9/21
6 8 17 27 31

JACKPOT

$54,000
Tue 6/8/21
2 10 12 13 26

JACKPOT

$54,000
Mon 6/7/21
2 12 17 29 32

JACKPOT

$180,000