Home | NE | Pick 5
Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
7 18 24 25 30

JACKPOT

$110,000
Wed 9/28/22
1 5 19 33 34

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 9/27/22
13 29 30 33 35

JACKPOT

$90,000
Mon 9/26/22
5 6 23 25 26

JACKPOT

$80,000
Sun 9/25/22
1 26 30 35 36

JACKPOT

$70,000
Sat 9/24/22
5 18 32 33 35

JACKPOT

$60,000
Fri 9/23/22
4 5 6 19 25

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 9/22/22
13 14 21 26 35

JACKPOT

$160,000
Wed 9/21/22
3 8 19 32 33

JACKPOT

$150,000
Tue 9/20/22
6 9 11 14 20

JACKPOT

$140,000
Mon 9/19/22
5 16 25 28 29

JACKPOT

$130,000
Sun 9/18/22
1 5 14 24 28

JACKPOT

$120,000
Sat 9/17/22
8 11 13 26 34

JACKPOT

$110,000
Fri 9/16/22
9 10 15 36 37

JACKPOT

$100,000