Home | NE | Pick 5
Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Nebraska Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
6 9 16 22 27

JACKPOT

$120,000
Mon 1/17/22
5 7 12 14 23

JACKPOT

$110,000
Sun 1/16/22
1 22 28 36 37

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 1/15/22
1 24 26 30 36

JACKPOT

$90,000
Fri 1/14/22
1 21 24 27 38

JACKPOT

$80,000
Thu 1/13/22
1 4 7 11 16

JACKPOT

$70,000
Wed 1/12/22
8 12 15 30 35

JACKPOT

$60,000
Tue 1/11/22
20 27 31 35 36

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 1/10/22
12 18 20 25 28

JACKPOT

$176,000
Sun 1/9/22
1 3 9 18 23

JACKPOT

$166,000
Sat 1/8/22
6 13 19 23 32

JACKPOT

$156,000
Fri 1/7/22
15 19 27 29 34

JACKPOT

$146,000
Thu 1/6/22
13 19 21 25 34

JACKPOT

$136,000
Wed 1/5/22
3 7 19 27 38

JACKPOT

$126,000