Home | NJ | Cash 5
New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
5 14 24 31 38
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$214,000
Sun 8/14/22
13 24 30 39 41
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$117,000
Sat 8/13/22
17 23 33 38 39
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 8/12/22
7 15 21 29 39
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$215,000
Thu 8/11/22
20 29 30 34 40
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$132,000
Wed 8/10/22
2 10 34 38 39
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 8/9/22
2 15 21 34 37
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$132,000
Mon 8/8/22
3 11 17 19 39
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 8/7/22
2 3 13 15 37
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$536,000
Sat 8/6/22
2 12 14 27 42
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$426,000
Fri 8/5/22
4 16 19 25 28
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$311,000
Thu 8/4/22
4 34 37 42 45
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$217,000
Wed 8/3/22
10 19 20 42 45
XTRA: 5

JACKPOT

$131,000
Tue 8/2/22
1 13 15 19 35
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$100,000