Home | NJ | Cash 5
New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
1 22 27 29 45
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$598,000
Sun 11/28/21
13 26 33 42 43
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$419,000
Sat 11/27/21
3 8 10 17 20
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$303,000
Fri 11/26/21
8 19 28 38 39
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$201,000
Thu 11/25/21
5 22 24 31 41
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$139,000
Wed 11/24/21
1 2 19 20 26
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 11/23/21
9 14 17 28 29
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$1.3 Million
Mon 11/22/21
28 32 33 35 42
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$1.0 Million
Sun 11/21/21
3 8 13 27 38
XTRA: 5

JACKPOT

$770,000
Sat 11/20/21
2 5 10 29 45
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$619,000
Fri 11/19/21
6 15 23 43 44
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$468,000
Thu 11/18/21
3 4 6 12 15
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$336,000
Wed 11/17/21
9 14 17 20 37
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$224,000
Tue 11/16/21
23 26 34 42 45
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$140,000