Home | NJ | Cash 5
New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Fri 1/15/21
6 13 15 30 42
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 1/14/21
6 8 13 15 33
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$1.8 Million
Wed 1/13/21
3 18 29 32 45
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$1.4 Million
Tue 1/12/21
4 8 10 37 39
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$1.0 Million
Mon 1/11/21
8 19 21 29 30
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$792,000
Sun 1/10/21
7 19 27 29 30
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$562,000
Sat 1/9/21
12 24 26 28 36
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$421,000
Fri 1/8/21
10 19 35 38 43
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$264,000
Thu 1/7/21
10 17 21 30 40
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$161,000
Wed 1/6/21
14 20 31 32 36
XTRA: 5

JACKPOT

$100,000
Tue 1/5/21
3 7 10 29 45
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$731,000
Mon 1/4/21
13 28 33 34 41
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$550,000
Sun 1/3/21
2 12 34 35 44
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$386,000
Sat 1/2/21
21 24 30 33 34
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$256,000