Home | NJ | Cash 5
New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
1 5 8 18 41
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$148,000
Tue 10/20/20
27 36 37 42 44
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 10/19/20
13 20 24 29 38
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sun 10/18/20
8 10 17 33 35
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$678,000
Sat 10/17/20
6 13 24 28 37
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$507,000
Fri 10/16/20
1 2 23 28 44
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$374,000
Thu 10/15/20
1 6 22 37 40
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$244,000
Wed 10/14/20
1 24 27 29 42
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$148,000
Tue 10/13/20
3 15 36 38 41
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$100,000
Mon 10/12/20
13 15 31 35 36
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$393,000
Sun 10/11/20
9 16 17 20 28
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$242,000
Sat 10/10/20
2 4 6 13 38
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$159,000
Fri 10/9/20
4 14 24 27 36
XTRA: 5

JACKPOT

$100,000
Thu 10/8/20
3 15 17 32 41
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$388,000