Home | NJ | Cash 5
New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Cash 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
15 17 34 40 42
XTRA: 5

JACKPOT

$131,000
Sat 3/23/19
7 15 26 27 32
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$75,000
Fri 3/22/19
7 27 29 38 39
XTRA: 5

JACKPOT

$75,000
Thu 3/21/19
2 15 24 27 38
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$75,000
Wed 3/20/19
1 4 14 15 30
XTRA: 3

JACKPOT

$738,000
Tue 3/19/19
4 5 11 12 23
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$531,000
Mon 3/18/19
15 17 23 26 41
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$389,000
Sun 3/17/19
14 25 29 39 43
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$237,000
Sat 3/16/19
6 7 21 30 35
XTRA: 4

JACKPOT

$144,000
Fri 3/15/19
14 15 16 24 29
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$75,000
Thu 3/14/19
2 8 12 38 40
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$248,000
Wed 3/13/19
8 10 12 37 40
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$138,000
Tue 3/12/19
3 5 24 40 42
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$75,000
Mon 3/11/19
6 15 24 27 38
XTRA: 2

JACKPOT

$140,000