Home | NJ | Midday Pick 3
New Jersey Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 8/16/22
6 7 9 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/15/22
2 7 0 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
1 8 2 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
3 6 5 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
6 0 2 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
7 3 6 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
8 7 0 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
9 5 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
3 5 3 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
1 8 3 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
7 9 3 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
6 4 1 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
2 1 7 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
5 7 5 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500