Home | NJ | Midday Pick 3
New Jersey Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sat 1/16/21
0 1 4 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/15/21
4 1 6 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/14/21
8 5 6 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/13/21
8 3 3 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/12/21
4 5 3 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/11/21
7 2 0 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/10/21
1 7 9 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/9/21
3 4 7 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/8/21
4 6 2 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/7/21
7 1 0 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/6/21
7 2 0 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/5/21
0 1 2 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/4/21
7 1 2 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/3/21
9 8 9 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500