Home | NJ | Midday Pick 3
New Jersey Midday Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Midday Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
7 9 3 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/28/21
9 2 5 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/27/21
4 7 7 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/26/21
5 9 3 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/25/21
7 1 6 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/24/21
4 3 2 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/23/21
1 4 6 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 11/22/21
5 1 6 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 11/21/21
6 0 7 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 11/20/21
1 0 1 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 11/19/21
4 7 6 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 11/18/21
9 1 2 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 11/17/21
5 5 1 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 11/16/21
3 1 1 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500