Home | NJ | Midday Pick 4
New Jersey Midday Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Midday Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
4 0 7 5 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/28/21
5 9 2 8 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/27/21
9 0 3 9 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/26/21
7 7 5 1 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/25/21
2 5 3 7 2 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/24/21
9 0 9 1 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/23/21
8 7 4 1 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/22/21
2 5 2 7 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/21/21
8 9 9 9 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/20/21
3 9 9 2 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/19/21
1 2 2 4 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/18/21
4 8 5 6 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/17/21
4 9 2 7 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/16/21
9 8 0 7 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000