Home | NJ | Pick 3
New Jersey Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
6 2 3 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/14/22
4 9 7 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/13/22
4 6 1 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/12/22
2 7 1 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/11/22
1 4 2 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/10/22
1 7 5 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/9/22
6 4 0 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 8/8/22
7 4 8 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 8/7/22
8 3 1 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 8/6/22
4 5 9 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 8/5/22
6 4 2 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 8/4/22
6 1 4 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 8/3/22
3 7 2 9 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 8/2/22
1 7 3 3 FB

JACKPOT

$500