Home | NJ | Pick 3
New Jersey Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
7 9 8 8 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
0 8 8 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
0 3 2 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
1 1 5 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
4 6 1 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
4 7 5 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
6 3 8 5 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
3 5 1 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
1 4 0 0 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
1 4 5 1 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
9 6 2 6 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
0 7 9 7 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/7/20
4 5 7 4 FB

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/6/20
8 5 9 2 FB

JACKPOT

$500