Home | NJ | Pick 4
New Jersey Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Jersey Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
0 1 6 0 9 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/23/19
9 3 1 7 7 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/22/19
7 6 7 7 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/21/19
1 8 2 9 4 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
8 5 6 6 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
9 0 5 7 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
9 4 2 7 3 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
5 3 5 2 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
6 1 1 9 0 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
2 4 1 2 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
8 4 7 4 1 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
8 6 8 4 6 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
4 6 9 9 8 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
7 6 2 3 5 FB

JACKPOT

$5,000