Home | NM | Midday Pick 4
New Mexico Midday Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Midday Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
9 4 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Tue 10/27/20
1 4 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 10/26/20
9 8 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sun 10/25/20
8 8 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 10/24/20
1 4 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 10/23/20
1 4 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 10/22/20
8 4 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,500
Wed 10/21/20
2 4 0 4

JACKPOT

$5,500
Tue 10/20/20
1 5 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 10/19/20
8 8 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sun 10/18/20
7 9 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 10/17/20
8 2 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 10/16/20
5 3 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 10/15/20
6 8 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,500