Home | NM | Midday Pick 4
New Mexico Midday Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Midday Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
9 8 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 3/23/19
5 4 0 1

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 3/22/19
1 9 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 3/21/19
1 6 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,500
Wed 3/20/19
5 6 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Tue 3/19/19
3 2 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 3/18/19
7 7 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sun 3/17/19
3 2 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 3/16/19
0 5 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 3/15/19
5 0 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 3/14/19
5 3 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,500
Wed 3/13/19
8 4 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,500
Tue 3/12/19
6 3 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 3/11/19
0 2 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,500