Home | NM | Pick 4 Plus Day
New Mexico Pick 4 Plus Day Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Pick 4 Plus Day Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
4 2 2 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/14/22
5 1 9 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/13/22
4 0 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/12/22
2 2 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/11/22
7 6 2 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/10/22
3 3 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/9/22
8 5 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/8/22
1 2 5 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/7/22
9 6 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/6/22
8 9 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/5/22
0 2 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/4/22
3 8 4 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/3/22
4 3 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/2/22
0 8 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000