Home | NM | Pick 3 Plus Evening
New Mexico Pick 3 Plus Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Pick 3 Plus Evening Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 1/26/23
5 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/25/23
8 2 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/24/23
7 5 3

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/23/23
5 7 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/22/23
5 4 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/21/23
5 7 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/20/23
5 0 6

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 1/19/23
3 5 6

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 1/18/23
7 7 7

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 1/17/23
6 4 6

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 1/16/23
9 6 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 1/15/23
0 5 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 1/14/23
2 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 1/13/23
6 9 5

JACKPOT

$500