Home | NM | Pick 4
New Mexico Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/28/20
2 0 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Tue 10/27/20
1 9 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 10/26/20
0 8 1 4

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sun 10/25/20
9 8 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 10/24/20
5 7 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 10/23/20
9 1 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 10/22/20
4 1 9 2

JACKPOT

$5,500
Wed 10/21/20
5 1 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,500
Tue 10/20/20
1 0 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 10/19/20
3 1 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sun 10/18/20
3 6 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 10/17/20
1 3 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 10/16/20
6 4 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 10/15/20
1 1 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,500