Home | NM | Pick 4 Plus Evening
New Mexico Pick 4 Plus Evening Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Pick 4 Plus Evening Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Tue 1/18/22
3 5 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 1/17/22
2 9 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sun 1/16/22
8 7 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 1/15/22
9 5 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 1/14/22
1 3 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 1/13/22
2 6 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Wed 1/12/22
9 6 5 8

JACKPOT

$5,500
Tue 1/11/22
3 1 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,500
Mon 1/10/22
7 1 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sun 1/9/22
4 8 5 4

JACKPOT

$5,500
Sat 1/8/22
5 2 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,500
Fri 1/7/22
7 8 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,500
Thu 1/6/22
1 9 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,500
Wed 1/5/22
2 4 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,500