Home | NM | Roadrunner Cash
New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
5 10 11 15 32

JACKPOT

$105,000
Sun 8/14/22
15 21 23 25 32

JACKPOT

$98,000
Sat 8/13/22
3 4 10 27 29

JACKPOT

$92,000
Fri 8/12/22
5 7 16 20 34

JACKPOT

$86,000
Thu 8/11/22
6 22 23 29 36

JACKPOT

$80,000
Wed 8/10/22
5 6 11 17 19

JACKPOT

$75,000
Tue 8/9/22
4 18 29 31 37

JACKPOT

$70,000
Mon 8/8/22
8 14 22 27 33

JACKPOT

$65,000
Sun 8/7/22
3 16 18 33 37

JACKPOT

$60,000
Sat 8/6/22
1 6 10 14 36

JACKPOT

$51,000
Fri 8/5/22
2 10 17 19 27

JACKPOT

$49,000
Thu 8/4/22
2 6 19 22 31

JACKPOT

$47,000
Wed 8/3/22
2 14 18 35 36

JACKPOT

$45,000
Tue 8/2/22
4 9 22 32 37

JACKPOT

$43,000