Home | NM | Roadrunner Cash
New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
1 9 13 23 35

JACKPOT

$37,000
Tue 2/27/24
4 11 14 16 28

JACKPOT

$35,000
Mon 2/26/24
6 8 18 29 34

JACKPOT

$33,000
Sun 2/25/24
14 16 24 25 32

JACKPOT

$31,000
Sat 2/24/24
8 12 25 35 37

JACKPOT

$29,000
Fri 2/23/24
11 17 23 29 36

JACKPOT

$27,000
Thu 2/22/24
4 5 20 27 37

JACKPOT

$25,000
Wed 2/21/24
5 6 7 10 14

JACKPOT

$385,000
Tue 2/20/24
2 7 11 25 36

JACKPOT

$371,000
Mon 2/19/24
6 18 34 36 37

JACKPOT

$356,000
Sun 2/18/24
6 12 15 19 32

JACKPOT

$342,000
Sat 2/17/24
1 8 13 18 31

JACKPOT

$331,000
Fri 2/16/24
3 8 21 28 36

JACKPOT

$315,000
Thu 2/15/24
15 22 28 29 34

JACKPOT

$304,000