Home | NM | Roadrunner Cash
New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Sun 4/18/21
5 7 19 25 30

JACKPOT

$31,000
Sat 4/17/21
2 9 11 31 32

JACKPOT

$31,000
Fri 4/16/21
4 12 17 29 35

JACKPOT

$29,000
Thu 4/15/21
1 4 15 27 28

JACKPOT

$25,000
Wed 4/14/21
8 13 25 36 37

JACKPOT

$25,000
Tue 4/13/21
5 8 20 25 30

JACKPOT

$49,000
Mon 4/12/21
2 5 20 25 29

JACKPOT

$47,000
Sun 4/11/21
14 16 17 20 30

JACKPOT

$45,000
Sat 4/10/21
6 27 28 35 36

JACKPOT

$43,000
Fri 4/9/21
9 11 23 27 33

JACKPOT

$41,000
Thu 4/8/21
1 7 8 13 32

JACKPOT

$39,000
Wed 4/7/21
3 8 29 34 35

JACKPOT

$37,000
Tue 4/6/21
7 14 22 31 37

JACKPOT

$35,000
Mon 4/5/21
1 7 18 32 33

JACKPOT

$33,000