Home | NM | Roadrunner Cash
New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 1/26/23
1 9 10 27 28

JACKPOT

$41,000
Wed 1/25/23
7 18 28 33 35

JACKPOT

$39,000
Tue 1/24/23
2 6 10 19 23

JACKPOT

$37,000
Mon 1/23/23
3 10 15 17 18

JACKPOT

$35,000
Sun 1/22/23
4 9 10 19 33

JACKPOT

$33,000
Sat 1/21/23
2 14 26 28 32

JACKPOT

$31,000
Fri 1/20/23
5 8 15 35 37

JACKPOT

$29,000
Thu 1/19/23
2 3 8 25 28

JACKPOT

$27,000
Wed 1/18/23
7 17 23 30 32

JACKPOT

$25,000
Tue 1/17/23
4 8 10 11 26

JACKPOT

$37,000
Mon 1/16/23
17 20 22 27 33

JACKPOT

$35,000
Sun 1/15/23
16 20 23 32 37

JACKPOT

$33,000
Sat 1/14/23
12 13 17 19 23

JACKPOT

$31,000
Fri 1/13/23
2 6 18 21 31

JACKPOT

$29,000