Home | NM | Roadrunner Cash
New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery ResultsLogo

New Mexico Roadrunner Cash Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 8/25/19
1 6 15 16 27

JACKPOT

$35,000
Sat 8/24/19
2 3 4 15 25

JACKPOT

$33,000
Fri 8/23/19
12 15 17 30 33

JACKPOT

$31,000
Thu 8/22/19
7 8 14 19 22

JACKPOT

$29,000
Wed 8/21/19
7 9 15 31 34

JACKPOT

$27,000
Tue 8/20/19
3 17 21 31 37

JACKPOT

$25,000
Mon 8/19/19
7 8 20 25 30

JACKPOT

$123,000
Sun 8/18/19
4 12 13 22 27

JACKPOT

$117,000
Sat 8/17/19
1 16 20 25 33

JACKPOT

$112,000
Fri 8/16/19
7 19 23 24 27

JACKPOT

$105,000
Thu 8/15/19
1 13 14 16 25

JACKPOT

$99,000
Wed 8/14/19
1 10 11 17 28

JACKPOT

$93,000
Tue 8/13/19
6 10 20 31 32

JACKPOT

$86,000
Mon 8/12/19
3 14 18 25 26

JACKPOT

$80,000