Home | NY | Midday Numbers
New York Midday Numbers Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Midday Numbers Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Fri 4/19/19
0 4 8

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 4/18/19
6 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 4/17/19
0 6 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 4/16/19
0 0 2

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 4/15/19
0 3 6

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 4/14/19
1 3 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 4/13/19
0 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 4/12/19
1 5 9

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 4/11/19
2 6 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 4/10/19
3 3 3

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 4/9/19
1 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 4/8/19
5 2 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 4/7/19
5 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 4/6/19
4 1 7

JACKPOT

$500