Home | NY | Numbers
New York Numbers Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Numbers Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
3 8 5

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
9 8 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
9 5 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
6 5 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
4 6 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
2 9 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
0 7 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
5 1 8

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
9 8 9

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
1 0 4

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
4 8 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
7 9 3

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
1 0 5

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
2 9 3

JACKPOT

$500