Home | NY | Numbers
New York Numbers Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Numbers Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Wed 6/19/19
6 5 8

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/18/19
2 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/17/19
8 0 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/16/19
4 3 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/15/19
9 4 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/14/19
7 9 6

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/13/19
3 6 8

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 6/12/19
1 7 4

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 6/11/19
4 2 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 6/10/19
3 0 7

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 6/9/19
3 1 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 6/8/19
0 6 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 6/7/19
3 6 3

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 6/6/19
7 0 1

JACKPOT

$500