Home | NY | Numbers
New York Numbers Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Numbers Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Fri 4/19/19
3 9 0

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 4/18/19
8 3 9

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 4/17/19
6 5 0

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 4/16/19
8 5 4

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 4/15/19
1 4 8

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 4/14/19
4 8 5

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 4/13/19
9 0 9

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 4/12/19
1 2 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 4/11/19
8 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 4/10/19
2 9 1

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 4/9/19
9 9 9

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 4/8/19
4 8 3

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 4/7/19
9 1 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 4/6/19
5 8 9

JACKPOT

$500