Home | NY | Pick 10
New York Pick 10 Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Pick 10 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 8/25/19
5 6 9 10 11 24 27 30 35 43 49 51 60 63 65 66 72 75 77 78

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sat 8/24/19
1 8 11 20 22 28 38 39 40 42 44 50 51 56 59 62 66 70 74 78

JACKPOT

$500,000
Fri 8/23/19
11 12 21 23 32 33 34 37 40 43 46 53 55 57 60 61 62 63 67 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 8/22/19
8 11 13 14 17 19 20 23 27 36 43 44 50 52 55 59 68 72 73 76

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 8/21/19
12 17 21 24 27 30 36 39 40 43 47 54 58 59 61 64 66 70 74 79

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 8/20/19
3 4 13 19 27 28 30 32 36 37 44 50 55 64 66 70 74 75 77 79

JACKPOT

$500,000
Mon 8/19/19
3 4 11 16 18 21 24 28 32 41 43 57 58 59 61 64 68 70 71 79

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sun 8/18/19
3 7 12 14 20 23 35 36 38 39 45 47 49 51 52 53 56 59 67 74

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sat 8/17/19
9 11 12 16 19 25 31 33 36 38 39 40 42 43 49 50 59 61 67 73

JACKPOT

$500,000
Fri 8/16/19
6 8 9 14 16 17 18 20 23 25 42 47 51 55 56 58 59 67 72 76

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 8/15/19
2 4 7 11 14 17 22 28 31 32 34 39 42 45 57 58 60 61 74 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 8/14/19
1 10 13 20 33 38 42 43 49 50 51 52 54 60 64 66 70 75 79 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 8/13/19
7 8 13 17 19 20 23 24 25 27 28 30 31 37 39 41 46 57 61 63

JACKPOT

$500,000
Mon 8/12/19
1 4 5 10 19 22 24 26 27 31 34 48 50 57 60 65 66 72 76 80

JACKPOT

$500,000