Home | NY | Pick 10
New York Pick 10 Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Pick 10 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
1 12 20 23 24 28 31 37 39 40 44 46 51 53 54 57 66 67 68 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sun 8/14/22
1 2 5 10 13 14 15 16 19 24 28 42 48 55 58 60 63 73 75 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sat 8/13/22
3 4 6 11 15 17 22 28 31 35 45 49 51 60 62 63 67 71 72 73

JACKPOT

$500,000
Fri 8/12/22
4 7 8 10 11 15 16 21 23 25 26 28 37 49 54 57 59 63 68 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 8/11/22
3 7 12 15 22 24 26 28 29 31 33 34 46 50 51 54 56 61 70 73

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 8/10/22
10 13 18 21 22 24 29 33 34 37 41 42 44 49 55 61 63 69 77 79

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 8/9/22
2 10 12 19 20 23 26 39 42 43 53 54 56 57 59 60 63 77 78 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Mon 8/8/22
10 14 15 17 20 21 23 35 38 39 40 41 47 49 52 53 63 64 68 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sun 8/7/22
3 5 10 11 13 18 19 20 21 22 23 25 36 43 48 49 56 63 65 71

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sat 8/6/22
1 6 9 12 20 24 26 36 37 39 41 46 48 50 51 53 59 68 71 72

JACKPOT

$500,000
Fri 8/5/22
2 4 6 11 13 19 20 22 29 31 35 41 43 47 51 61 64 68 71 78

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 8/4/22
3 7 19 20 22 30 31 37 42 46 48 49 50 52 54 57 58 63 68 75

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 8/3/22
2 3 16 23 26 36 46 50 53 54 58 59 60 63 68 69 73 77 79 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 8/2/22
1 2 11 14 15 19 21 30 31 34 35 41 46 55 56 60 62 68 69 78

JACKPOT

$500,000