Home | NY | Pick 10
New York Pick 10 Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Pick 10 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 5/19/19
20 24 26 28 30 33 35 39 40 42 43 47 49 50 51 53 57 59 72 74

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sat 5/18/19
5 6 7 9 11 16 19 21 23 30 36 39 52 61 64 65 68 70 71 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Fri 5/17/19
1 3 6 17 18 21 34 38 40 45 51 54 57 60 61 71 73 75 77 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 5/16/19
2 6 10 12 13 14 23 30 33 38 42 44 46 49 51 57 61 62 65 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 5/15/19
10 11 24 27 29 40 41 43 48 51 55 57 59 69 70 71 75 78 79 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 5/14/19
1 7 15 17 21 23 27 30 38 41 42 43 44 45 50 51 54 73 74 79

JACKPOT

$500,000
Mon 5/13/19
2 10 13 16 17 23 24 25 27 29 30 35 47 53 57 62 63 64 75 78

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sun 5/12/19
6 12 15 16 17 20 28 29 32 35 41 44 47 48 51 52 59 64 76 79

JACKPOT

$500,000
Sat 5/11/19
4 6 7 10 16 18 22 24 25 40 42 45 48 51 52 56 59 67 71 78

JACKPOT

$500,000
Fri 5/10/19
11 12 15 17 19 24 25 30 31 32 33 37 38 43 54 58 60 61 69 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Thu 5/9/19
1 15 17 18 23 24 25 30 41 45 52 57 58 60 62 67 68 73 75 77

JACKPOT

$500,000
Wed 5/8/19
1 3 6 8 14 15 23 25 28 30 34 47 53 54 55 57 63 72 75 80

JACKPOT

$500,000
Tue 5/7/19
6 7 8 9 10 12 26 28 30 31 33 46 47 48 68 70 73 74 78 79

JACKPOT

$500,000
Mon 5/6/19
12 23 24 26 28 30 32 33 35 41 43 45 54 56 58 59 67 69 75 80

JACKPOT

$500,000