Home | NY | Win 4
New York Win 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Win 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
5 2 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/28/21
6 0 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/27/21
2 5 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/26/21
4 1 7 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/25/21
3 7 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/24/21
4 7 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/23/21
6 7 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/22/21
0 3 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/21/21
5 7 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/20/21
0 8 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/19/21
0 8 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/18/21
4 6 0 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/17/21
0 4 2 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/16/21
0 5 5 1

JACKPOT

$5,000