Home | NY | Win 4
New York Win 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Win 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Wed 6/19/19
6 3 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/18/19
6 7 7 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/17/19
6 8 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/16/19
5 3 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/15/19
9 3 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/14/19
1 3 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/13/19
9 4 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 6/12/19
8 5 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/11/19
0 8 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/10/19
8 4 3 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/9/19
8 4 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/8/19
1 0 0 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/7/19
3 0 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/6/19
4 3 0 1

JACKPOT

$5,000