Home | NY | Win 4
New York Win 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

New York Win 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
1 5 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 9/28/22
2 8 6 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/27/22
9 9 5 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/26/22
9 6 1 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/25/22
3 3 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/24/22
0 9 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/23/22
1 3 7 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 9/22/22
7 7 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 9/21/22
1 7 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 9/20/22
8 5 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 9/19/22
2 4 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 9/18/22
3 7 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 9/17/22
5 6 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 9/16/22
0 5 4 7

JACKPOT

$5,000