Ohio Midday Pick 4 Lottery Results Logo

Ohio Midday Pick 4 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Tue 12/11/18
4 6 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 12/10/18
6 8 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 12/9/18
7 2 2 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 12/8/18
7 4 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 12/7/18
8 6 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 12/6/18
6 8 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 12/5/18
7 0 4 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 12/4/18
5 6 7 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 12/3/18
8 3 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 12/2/18
0 1 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 12/1/18
5 7 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/30/18
0 2 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/29/18
1 2 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/28/18
3 7 5 5

JACKPOT

$5,000