Home | OH | Pick 3
Ohio Pick 3 Lottery ResultsLogo

Ohio Pick 3 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/21/20
8 4 5

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/20/20
9 1 5

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/19/20
1 0 1

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/18/20
3 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/17/20
5 3 1

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/16/20
7 4 1

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/15/20
7 2 9

JACKPOT

$500
Wed 10/14/20
1 6 6

JACKPOT

$500
Tue 10/13/20
4 1 8

JACKPOT

$500
Mon 10/12/20
5 7 0

JACKPOT

$500
Sun 10/11/20
9 8 2

JACKPOT

$500
Sat 10/10/20
1 1 8

JACKPOT

$500
Fri 10/9/20
4 4 2

JACKPOT

$500
Thu 10/8/20
7 1 0

JACKPOT

$500