Home | OH | Pick 4
Ohio Pick 4 Lottery ResultsLogo

Ohio Pick 4 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
5 1 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/28/21
3 1 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/27/21
5 0 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/26/21
1 5 5 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/25/21
1 9 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/24/21
2 2 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/23/21
6 9 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/22/21
6 9 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/21/21
0 6 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/20/21
5 5 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/19/21
4 1 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/18/21
8 3 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/17/21
3 8 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/16/21
4 8 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000