Home | OH | Pick 5
Ohio Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Ohio Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
5 4 4 1 2

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 9/28/22
3 9 5 9 4

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 9/27/22
1 9 0 4 4

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 9/26/22
3 7 2 5 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 9/25/22
1 1 3 0 9

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 9/24/22
1 8 1 0 9

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 9/23/22
2 9 0 5 2

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 9/22/22
6 6 1 5 2

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 9/21/22
3 1 1 5 0

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 9/20/22
5 3 3 4 8

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 9/19/22
6 7 8 4 0

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 9/18/22
2 8 5 1 6

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 9/17/22
6 5 3 8 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 9/16/22
6 3 2 0 3

JACKPOT

$50,000