Home | OH | Pick 5
Ohio Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Ohio Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 11/29/21
1 6 7 5 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 11/28/21
7 7 2 2 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 11/27/21
9 8 0 4 9

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 11/26/21
1 7 7 2 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 11/25/21
9 2 9 8 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 11/24/21
7 4 9 8 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 11/23/21
2 5 4 2 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 11/22/21
9 7 8 0 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 11/21/21
1 2 6 6 3

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 11/20/21
9 6 9 9 2

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 11/19/21
0 5 2 3 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 11/18/21
5 5 2 1 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 11/17/21
2 9 0 3 8

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 11/16/21
1 9 4 8 8

JACKPOT

$50,000