Home | OH | Pick 5
Ohio Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Ohio Pick 5 Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
9 7 4 3 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 3/23/19
5 9 3 0 6

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 3/22/19
5 5 0 4 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 3/21/19
5 2 6 6 4

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 3/20/19
2 8 5 0 0

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 3/19/19
4 7 7 5 9

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 3/18/19
7 3 6 2 0

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 3/17/19
5 6 0 8 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 3/16/19
1 3 3 2 2

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 3/15/19
5 3 0 7 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 3/14/19
5 8 1 9 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 3/13/19
0 6 7 7 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 3/12/19
0 6 9 3 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 3/11/19
2 9 4 0 2

JACKPOT

$50,000