Home | OH | Pick 5
Ohio Pick 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Ohio Pick 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
1 8 7 5 3

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 10/18/20
5 8 7 2 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 10/17/20
4 8 0 0 4

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 10/16/20
0 0 2 3 4

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 10/15/20
1 1 9 2 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 10/14/20
7 7 8 8 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 10/13/20
1 0 7 0 4

JACKPOT

$50,000
Mon 10/12/20
9 2 1 6 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sun 10/11/20
1 7 3 5 7

JACKPOT

$50,000
Sat 10/10/20
8 4 8 7 1

JACKPOT

$50,000
Fri 10/9/20
8 1 5 6 3

JACKPOT

$50,000
Thu 10/8/20
2 6 2 6 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Wed 10/7/20
4 0 3 2 5

JACKPOT

$50,000
Tue 10/6/20
8 0 2 4 6

JACKPOT

$50,000