Home | OH | Rolling Cash 5
Ohio Rolling Cash 5 Lottery ResultsLogo

Ohio Rolling Cash 5 Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 9/29/22
4 8 10 11 19

JACKPOT

$140,000
Wed 9/28/22
18 27 28 35 38

JACKPOT

$130,000
Tue 9/27/22
5 14 16 24 34

JACKPOT

$120,000
Mon 9/26/22
3 7 17 24 38

JACKPOT

$110,000
Sun 9/25/22
15 20 28 29 36

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 9/24/22
4 15 28 29 36

JACKPOT

$166,000
Fri 9/23/22
2 9 10 32 36

JACKPOT

$150,000
Thu 9/22/22
6 7 10 28 36

JACKPOT

$140,000
Wed 9/21/22
5 11 20 24 31

JACKPOT

$130,000
Tue 9/20/22
1 3 6 15 16

JACKPOT

$120,000
Mon 9/19/22
1 9 11 18 32

JACKPOT

$110,000
Sun 9/18/22
8 17 21 23 24

JACKPOT

$100,000
Sat 9/17/22
12 18 21 29 30

JACKPOT

$100,000
Fri 9/16/22
2 17 32 33 38

JACKPOT

$258,000