Home | OR | Lucky Lines
Oregon Lucky Lines Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Lucky Lines Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
4 5 12 16 18 24 26 29

JACKPOT

$13,000
Sun 8/14/22
1 6 12 13 18 21 25 30

JACKPOT

$12,000
Sat 8/13/22
3 8 10 14 19 24 26 31

JACKPOT

$11,000
Fri 8/12/22
2 5 12 13 19 24 25 29

JACKPOT

$10,000
Thu 8/11/22
4 7 10 15 18 22 26 29

JACKPOT

$40,000
Wed 8/10/22
4 7 12 16 18 23 28 32

JACKPOT

$39,000
Tue 8/9/22
4 7 9 13 20 21 28 29

JACKPOT

$38,000
Mon 8/8/22
2 6 9 15 18 24 27 29

JACKPOT

$37,000
Sun 8/7/22
2 6 10 14 17 21 26 30

JACKPOT

$36,000
Sat 8/6/22
3 5 10 16 20 24 25 32

JACKPOT

$35,000
Fri 8/5/22
1 5 9 16 20 24 26 30

JACKPOT

$34,000
Thu 8/4/22
4 8 12 13 18 22 27 32

JACKPOT

$33,000
Wed 8/3/22
1 5 11 13 20 23 26 30

JACKPOT

$32,000
Tue 8/2/22
2 6 12 15 17 23 25 31

JACKPOT

$31,000