Home | OR | Pick 4 10pm
Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Thu 12/3/20
0 9 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 12/2/20
8 6 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 12/1/20
8 0 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/30/20
5 3 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/29/20
4 7 2 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/28/20
6 0 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/27/20
7 7 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 11/26/20
6 2 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 11/25/20
9 3 2 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 11/24/20
3 0 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 11/23/20
4 6 4 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 11/22/20
1 3 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 11/21/20
4 4 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 11/20/20
5 2 0 7

JACKPOT

$5,000