Home | OR | Pick 4 10pm
Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/26/19
0 3 3 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/25/19
2 6 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/24/19
6 7 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/23/19
5 6 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/22/19
2 3 4 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/21/19
3 4 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/20/19
7 5 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/19/19
5 4 0 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/18/19
2 0 8 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/17/19
6 6 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/16/19
4 7 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/15/19
4 6 4 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/14/19
0 6 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/13/19
8 6 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000