Home | OR | Pick 4 10pm
Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 10/27/21
0 8 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/26/21
8 3 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/25/21
5 4 7 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/24/21
7 3 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/23/21
1 2 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/22/21
9 6 4 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/21/21
2 5 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/20/21
8 9 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/19/21
4 4 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/18/21
5 4 2 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/17/21
0 5 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/16/21
9 7 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/15/21
2 2 7 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/14/21
2 1 6 1

JACKPOT

$5,000