Home | OR | Pick 4 10pm
Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 10pm Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Mon 3/25/19
6 4 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/24/19
2 6 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/23/19
8 2 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/22/19
2 4 0 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/21/19
4 4 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
9 8 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
3 5 4 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
1 8 2 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
1 9 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
7 7 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
2 2 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
1 3 9 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
6 0 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
4 7 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000