Home | OR | Pick 4 1pm
Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
9 6 1 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/27/24
3 4 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/26/24
3 6 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/25/24
1 2 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/24/24
6 4 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/23/24
5 8 5 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/22/24
3 7 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 2/21/24
6 6 0 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/20/24
3 7 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/19/24
3 2 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/18/24
9 1 9 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/17/24
5 8 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/16/24
0 9 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/15/24
0 6 1 5

JACKPOT

$5,000