Home | OR | Pick 4 1pm
Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 6/21/21
5 2 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/20/21
3 0 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/19/21
0 7 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/18/21
0 3 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/17/21
5 1 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 6/16/21
4 9 0 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/15/21
3 8 0 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 6/14/21
3 0 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 6/13/21
4 0 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 6/12/21
3 6 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 6/11/21
6 2 0 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 6/10/21
8 2 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 6/9/21
6 3 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 6/8/21
1 4 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000