Home | OR | Pick 4 1pm
Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 8/15/22
4 7 0 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/14/22
4 9 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/13/22
6 7 6 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/12/22
7 2 7 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/11/22
7 9 8 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/10/22
8 5 6 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/9/22
3 6 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 8/8/22
2 0 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 8/7/22
2 1 4 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 8/6/22
6 0 9 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 8/5/22
0 0 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 8/4/22
8 1 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 8/3/22
5 2 2 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 8/2/22
5 0 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000