Home | OR | Pick 4 1pm
Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Fri 3/24/23
8 4 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/23/23
0 1 2 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/22/23
4 3 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/21/23
1 5 8 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/20/23
4 5 4 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/19/23
2 7 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/18/23
4 8 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/17/23
7 3 4 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/16/23
3 2 5 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/15/23
1 9 9 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/14/23
7 5 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/13/23
1 2 6 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/12/23
5 6 0 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/11/23
4 2 8 2

JACKPOT

$5,000