Home | OR | Pick 4 1pm
Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 1/19/22
3 8 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/18/22
6 9 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/17/22
7 4 5 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 1/16/22
7 1 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/15/22
6 7 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/14/22
2 0 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/13/22
2 6 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 1/12/22
5 9 0 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 1/11/22
6 6 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 1/10/22
4 1 2 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 1/9/22
4 5 9 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 1/8/22
7 6 5 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 1/7/22
5 0 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 1/6/22
5 7 3 7

JACKPOT

$5,000