Home | OR | Pick 4 1pm
Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 1pm Lottery Results

Date Result Jackpot
Sun 3/24/19
9 7 4 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/23/19
5 2 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/22/19
3 2 1 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/21/19
0 2 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/20/19
2 3 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/19/19
7 8 7 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/18/19
9 9 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 3/17/19
2 8 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 3/16/19
2 6 0 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 3/15/19
8 3 8 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 3/14/19
7 5 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 3/13/19
8 4 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 3/12/19
2 2 6 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 3/11/19
9 6 4 1

JACKPOT

$5,000