Home | OR | Pick 4 4pm
Oregon Pick 4 4pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 4pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Mon 10/19/20
7 9 7 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/18/20
5 3 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/17/20
9 2 7 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/16/20
9 1 0 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/15/20
0 7 4 4

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/14/20
4 3 3 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/13/20
2 6 5 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 10/12/20
4 5 5 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 10/11/20
3 2 1 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 10/10/20
5 6 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 10/9/20
7 4 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 10/8/20
4 2 8 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 10/7/20
3 4 7 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 10/6/20
9 0 1 9

JACKPOT

$5,000