Home | OR | Pick 4 4pm
Oregon Pick 4 4pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 4pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
5 4 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/27/24
6 9 8 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/26/24
5 8 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/25/24
1 8 2 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/24/24
8 4 3 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/23/24
5 7 0 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/22/24
9 1 9 5

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 2/21/24
5 9 1 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/20/24
1 4 0 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/19/24
3 7 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/18/24
0 8 6 9

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/17/24
4 8 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/16/24
7 1 9 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/15/24
4 1 6 7

JACKPOT

$5,000