Home | OR | Pick 4 7pm
Oregon Pick 4 7pm Lottery ResultsLogo

Oregon Pick 4 7pm Lottery Results

Add to My Games
Add to My Games
Date Result Jackpot
Wed 2/28/24
2 9 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/27/24
3 9 4 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/26/24
9 8 2 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/25/24
4 9 8 3

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/24/24
3 0 3 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/23/24
2 6 9 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/22/24
5 5 3 6

JACKPOT

$5,000
Wed 2/21/24
7 1 1 8

JACKPOT

$5,000
Tue 2/20/24
7 2 6 0

JACKPOT

$5,000
Mon 2/19/24
1 3 3 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sun 2/18/24
6 9 6 2

JACKPOT

$5,000
Sat 2/17/24
6 6 8 1

JACKPOT

$5,000
Fri 2/16/24
5 1 4 7

JACKPOT

$5,000
Thu 2/15/24
2 9 1 0

JACKPOT

$5,000